All Obituaries


Helen Bass


Helen M. Bass, 73, of Jacksonville, entered into eternal rest Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at her residence.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete by Saunders Funeral Home

Naomi Kinsey


Naomi Kinsey, of Richlands, entered into eternal rest Monday, November 20, 2017 at Lower Cape Fear Hospice in Wilmington.   Funeral Service will be held 1pm Saturday, November 25,...

Richard Sams


Richard Kevin Sams, 59, of Jacksonville, entered into eternal rest Saturday, November 18, 2017 at New Hanover Regional Medical Center Wilmington.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete by...

Leon Humphrey, Jr


Leon Humphrey, Jr., 56, of Jacksonville, entered into eternal rest Sunday, November 12, 2017 at Onslow Memorial Hospital.   Funeral Service will be held 2pm Saturday, November...

O'Shay Rambert


O'Shay Rodriguez Rambert, 35, of Frederick Maryland, entered into eternal rest Friday, November 10, 2017 in Frederick, Maryland.   Funeral service will be held 11am, Saturday,...

Sarah Burton


Sarah R. Burton, 75, of Maysville, entered into eternal rest Thursday, November 9, 2017 at her residence.  Funeral service will be held 1pm, Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at Davis Chapel...

Arthur Crouell


Arthur Leon Crouell, 65, of Midway Park, NC entered into eternal rest on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at his residence.   Funeral Service will be held 1pm, Monday, November 13,...

John Jackson


Reverend John Henry Jackson, 84, of Jacksonville, entered into eternal rest Saturday, November 4, 2017 at the State Veteran’s Home in Kinston.  Funeral Service will be held 11:30am,...

Mattie Hyman


Mattie Hyman (Patsy), 65, of Brooklyn, NY entered into eternal rest Friday, November 3, 2017 at Methodist Hospital in Brooklyn, NY.  Funeral Service will be held 2pm, Sunday, November...

Clara Kornegay


Clara Bell Kornegay, 65, of Jacksonville,  entered into eternal rest Friday, November 3, 2017 at her residence.  Funeral Service will be held 1pm, Saturday, November 11, 2017...
© 2017 Saunders Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS